Even though I just logged in, it said that the pro plan (paid plan) is valid for 14 days.
I haven’t applied. Just logged in.
If I do nothing as shown below, I am sure that I will not be charged after the 14th, right?
No, you will just get back to free mode automatically.
“Pro” feature is now enabled. You can continue to enjoy Pro features for 14 days.