Hello . I accidentally became a pro subscriber. I want to cancel this. How can I cancel? thanks
When you first log in, you are getting a 7-day pro-membership trial.
When the trial ends, it returns to Free mode automatically.
We don’t have your payment details at this point. You won’t be charged unless you actively upgrade your account.