Pro mode

Will all of my saved words be deleted after the free trial expires? Even assuming I intend to upgrade?

(Also I really appreciate not doing auto-recurring fees, but please give an option to see pricing info slightly more clearly since you make it clear that it exists and that we are using it)

Hello, no they won’t be deleted, but you won’t be able to add new ones and to use other pro features. But if you subscribe to pro in the future, all your previously saved words will still be there.

Happy learning :slight_smile:

1 Like